i’ll hold you to it

It’s amazing how fast this summer is slipping by- August already?!

We have been trying to squeeze in as much summer fun as possible around here, while still making sure to sit back and relax.  It helps that I continue to take a photo a day, making me slow down enough to observe the small moments and treasures of each day.

On another note, I am working hard to finish editing my novel!  I have given myself a deadline of August 11th – oh dear, just realized that’s one week from today…  Will you hold me to it?  I will celebrate when I’m finished with a little family vacation, sun and fun on the beach, no manuscript in sight. 

And what shall I hold you to these days, hmmm?

5 thoughts on “i’ll hold you to it

Leave a Reply

