Artful Blogging

Artful Blogging has been my favorite magazine since last year, when I discovered it at the local bookstore.  The gorgeous cover caught my attention and instantly I was hooked.  The photography, the colors and textures, the words that poured from each writer’s soul… it all overwhelmed me then, and still does today.

Here is a peek at the cover of this quarter’s Artful Blogging.  I’m pacing myself as I read through each article, trying to make the pages last as long as they possibly can.  It’s an inspiring publication that infuses new ideas and makes me want to fill my own blog with stunning photos and words from my heart.  Maybe it will inspire you too!

Find Artful Blogging at your local Barnes & Noble (so sad to see that we can no longer visit our local Borders!!), or order it online from Stampington & Company.

4 thoughts on “Artful Blogging

Leave a Reply

