{H}obbies

I thought about using the title {H}iding, because this morning I seem to have to hide from my family in order to get this blog post finished.  But my husband just announced that he and the boys are going to go play with their remote control car in a few minutes.  Bless his heart. 

And thank God for hobbies!

Here are my guys with their new rc car.  They sure are cute working together on it.

Planning a ramp for the car to jump over.

Taking the little car apart and cleaning the wheels (with a paintbrush?)

Thank you little car, for keeping my boys busy!

Now I can enjoy my hobby!

2 thoughts on “{H}obbies

Leave a Reply

