Day 14 {he sweeps me off my feet}

My husband installed Photoshop on my laptop last night and today I’ve been exploring the software.  I’m loving the ease of it.

See the framed picture beside my laptop?  That’s my husband sweeping me off my feet at a beach in Wales.  I love that picture.

This is what I created this morning with the help of Photoshop.  It’s going in the Counting Our Blessings album.  These flowers are still bright and beautiful on my kitchen table, and my husband still sweeps me off my feet with surprises like this.

What a lucky girl I am.

Leave a Reply

