Day 5 {a smile}

{my little guy smiling at the first snow flakes of the morning}

4 thoughts on “Day 5 {a smile}

  1. stealing sunday says:

    He has an adorable face! I was looking at an entry earlier also, the scrapbook is lovely. I am currently at University training to be a teacher! They encourage us to have a scrapbook for each child in the early years so, at the end of the year, they can take home a delight of pictures and comments to show their development and successes. You gave me inspiration!

    • Bonnie says:

      Thank you! I was a teacher as well, before I began staying home with my boys 4 yrs ago. I love the idea of a scrapbook for your students – how perfect for them and their parents! I bet it’s a fun project too. You will love being a teacher! 🙂

Leave a Reply

