Day 1 {trains}

Welcome to Project 365!  Here’s the goal:

One photo a day for an entire year.

Time moves surprisingly fast.  Project 365 is my attempt at slowing down enough to capture some favorite moments in 2011. 

I think this will be a wonderful way to document the year and get some beautiful pictures for my scrapbooking projects.  Hopefully I’ll learn a little about photography along the way. 

If you’d like to capture the little day to day things that make your life special and unique, I hope you’ll join me.   All you need is a camera!

{photo:  Owen and I played trains this morning.  This was a rare shot of them actually staying on the track.}

 

2 thoughts on “Day 1 {trains}

Leave a Reply

