Green Inspired

 What inspires you? 

My closest friend from childhood knows how much I love to journal and knew this would be the perfect gift for me.  At the bottom of every page is a quote to inspire the writer – the quotes continually make me smile and seem to fit perfectly with my entries.

One of my favorite quotes so far:  “Envisioning the end is enough to put the means in motion.” – Dorothea Brande

 Green Inspired products are available at all Target stores.

Thanks, Bre – your support means the world to me.  ©

Leave a Reply

