april brings…

so many wonderful things!  The warmer spring weather is here, the robins and geese have returned, the month is busy with family birthdays, and the summer Close To My Heart catalog is here!  Well, it’s here for lucky scrapbookers like me who get a sneak peak at it (because I’m a consultant, yeah!) before it’s official release on May 1st. 

Here’s a sneak peak for you, too… just a few of the new products coming soon.  I can’t wait to get my hands on the adorable paper, and of course the beautifully matching stamp pads… and some fantastic new recipe stamps – oh, and a few new ribbons and brads… there’s just so much!

Springtime sure makes me feel chipper, and scrappin’ sure makes me happy!

Leave a Reply

