favorite products

I absolutely love Close To My Heart’s scrapbooking and stamping products.  I use everything they offer, from their idea books and Jeanette Lynton’s (owner of CTMH) layout books to their stamps, paper packets, and accessories.  I cannot gush enough over the company, and I cannot seem to order enough of their stuff!  I have a wish list that seems to get longer and longer.  Here are a few examples of Close To My Heart’s products.  

Visit their website:  www.closetomyheart.com or Jeanette Lynton’s blog:  http://www.jeanettelynton.com/

Leave a Reply

